Testimonials

Have a look over our Facebook & Google Places reviews!

Google Places Reviews

Mystiq World
Mystiq World
posted 3 years ago

Very friendly and patient customer services. Great information which made me want to sign up straight away.

Eazi Virtual Solutions
4.8
Based on 91 reviews
powered by Facebook
Filip Konečný
Filip Konečný
2019-11-12T10:21:05+0000
Great services and very communicative support. I recommend!
Jo Romao
Jo Romao
2019-10-26T12:10:19+0000
I would highly recommend Eazi Virtual Solutions. There customer service was 10/10 along with the service they provided.
Tomáš Kargi Margorín
Tomáš Kargi Margorín
2019-10-04T10:56:57+0000
Very good service, best prices, and perfect communication. Highly recommend
Tomáš Komárek
Tomáš Komárek
2019-07-24T17:35:17+0000
Great service, good price, perfect and fast communication. Highly recommend!
Claire Barden
Claire Barden
2019-06-12T19:11:14+0000
Great service, quick, reliable and easy to use
Kevin Drew
Kevin Drew
2019-05-20T10:11:51+0000
Very efficient, great price and fantastic communication!
Jan Holoubek
Jan Holoubek
2019-05-03T18:40:59+0000
Fast and clear communication, reliably services.
Kan Kan
Kan Kan
2019-01-09T20:59:36+0000
I've never had any problems with Eazi, the service I have received from them has been excellent and I wouldn't hesitate... to use them again. They are a professional company and deal with matters promptly.read more
Laďas Kliďas Vašíček
Laďas Kliďas Vašíček
2018-12-15T15:37:19+0000
Best !!! I like IT !!! 🙂
James Flick Flitcroft
James Flick Flitcroft
2018-11-21T09:01:17+0000
great company very professional
Jose L Garcia Camara
Jose L Garcia Camara
2018-11-05T17:18:19+0000
Excellent service, good price and always very helpful. I highly recommend them.
Jakub Svoboda
Jakub Svoboda
2018-10-29T18:35:25+0000
Very good service with good price and great communication.
Pepa Vedral
Pepa Vedral
2018-10-26T16:32:08+0000
very good services, I can only recommend.
Honza Fišer
Honza Fišer
2018-10-20T16:37:32+0000
The best company for a virtual adress
Pavel Kirst
Pavel Kirst
2018-09-25T17:18:41+0000
Very good service and communication. I recommend
Gianluca Maffeis
Gianluca Maffeis
2018-09-18T19:05:23+0000
Very good service. Good price and fast comunication.
Ladislav Galko
Ladislav Galko
2018-08-17T07:59:03+0000
Everything works perfect!
Ondrej Jurek
Ondrej Jurek
2018-08-13T15:34:54+0000
Best solution for virtual mailbox 🙂
David Franc
David Franc
2018-08-10T11:12:48+0000
Best prices, best service
Mark Butcher
Mark Butcher
2018-07-30T07:44:53+0000
Perfect services! 🙂
Jake Harrison
Jake Harrison
2018-07-16T10:38:04+0000
Professional company extremely helpful I recommend highly.
Cairong Li
Cairong Li
2018-06-18T14:46:27+0000
Used for a few years, always been excellent
Brona Blažek
Brona Blažek
2018-06-07T10:27:07+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Everything works perfect. Comunication is very fast and helpful. So... I can recommend this company to everyone.read more
تأنقباري إريكا ال
تأنقباري إريكا ال
2018-05-31T10:15:35+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office - everything works perfect. Comunication is very fast and helpful..... 🙂read more
Mandy Summers
Mandy Summers
2018-05-24T05:10:19+0000
Lukáš Hrabec
Lukáš Hrabec
2018-05-18T12:31:16+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office - everything works perfect. Comunication is very fast and helpful...... Try it :).read more
Petr Holub
Petr Holub
2018-05-15T18:29:41+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Everything works perfect. Comunication is very fast and helpful. So... I can recommend this company to everyone.read more
Michal Měsíček
Michal Měsíček
2018-05-15T08:37:53+0000
Works perfect.
Michal Horčička
Michal Horčička
2018-05-14T14:17:41+0000
Jaroslav Lojkásek
Jaroslav Lojkásek
2018-05-11T09:24:48+0000
Very good service from this company and comunication with support without problems.
Sławomir Michał Cezary
Sławomir Michał Cezary
2018-05-09T07:51:46+0000
This company was the worst experience in my life!
Ondřej Pagač
Ondřej Pagač
2018-05-05T13:56:13+0000
Very good service from this company and comunication with support without problems.
Tomáš Hany Hofirek
Tomáš Hany Hofirek
2018-04-20T11:53:00+0000
Best choice in virtual addresses. Comunication is very fast and helpful. So I can recommend this company to everyone.
Martin Podzimek
Martin Podzimek
2018-04-19T04:32:20+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Everything works perfect. Comunication is very fast and helpful. So... I can recommend this company to everyone.read more
Tomáš Molík
Tomáš Molík
2018-04-14T16:08:07+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Everything works perfect. Comunication is very fast and helpful. So... I can recommend this company to everyone.read more
Ondra Novotný
Ondra Novotný
2018-04-13T10:50:03+0000
Good service and good prize.
Miloš Trejtnar
Miloš Trejtnar
2018-04-03T19:02:47+0000
With this service I was completely satisfied, fast communication, I can only recommend.
Josef Hořejší
Josef Hořejší
2018-03-27T14:29:05+0000
I am using a virtual office. Eazi Virtual Solutions is the best solution for a virtual office definitely. Communication... is quick and efficient. I can only recommend to everyone.read more
Pavel Šubert
Pavel Šubert
2018-03-26T17:36:37+0000
Without any problem. Communication is very fast and helpful. I can recommend this company to everyone.
Sandy Pang
Sandy Pang
2018-03-14T16:42:20+0000
I have been with Eazi over 3 years now and I'm sure Eazi is the cheapest mail forwarding company I could ever find. ... They haven't increased the price so far and when I have queries I submit ticket and question gets answered professionally - sometimes superfast sometimes one day lag but overall the response rate is fast.read more
Jan Slezák
Jan Slezák
2018-03-05T16:35:42+0000
The best solution for a virtual office. Communication is quick and efficient. I can only recommend to everyone.
Tøm Frej
Tøm Frej
2018-03-02T12:38:55+0000
The best of !!
Lukáš Vebr
Lukáš Vebr
2018-02-21T14:03:57+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Comunication is very fast and helpful.
Lukáš Balcar
Lukáš Balcar
2018-02-19T17:51:48+0000
great service, thank you!
Martin Pů
Martin Pů
2018-02-09T11:40:11+0000
Great!!
Tomáš Pinkas
Tomáš Pinkas
2018-02-02T12:00:24+0000
I have rented this service to forward UK mail to my czech address. I recommend this service 🙂
Filip Němec
Filip Němec
2018-01-24T19:17:03+0000
My name is Filip Němec. Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Everything works perfect. Comunication... is very fast and helpful. So I can recommend this company to everyone.read more
Ondráček Petr
Ondráček Petr
2018-01-17T19:43:11+0000
Very good service at a good price. I can only recommend. Thanks for your support.
Miroslav Lan
Miroslav Lan
2018-01-16T18:48:44+0000
ukmailboxdirect - I have virtual address in Nottingham. I think - good service, no problem...
Michal Bouška
Michal Bouška
2018-01-12T07:56:18+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Everything works perfect since the firsth sighn in. Comunication is... very fast and helpful. so I can recommend this company to everyone.read more
Vítek Vejr
Vítek Vejr
2018-01-03T19:55:17+0000
Honza Holubec
Honza Holubec
2018-01-03T07:10:10+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Everything works perfect. Comunication is very fast and helpful. So... I can recommend this company to everyone.read more
Michal Žůrek
Michal Žůrek
2017-12-29T08:19:22+0000
Best company 🙂
Tomáš Beneš
Tomáš Beneš
2017-12-29T07:46:49+0000
Perfect Solution! 🙂
Filip Lebman
Filip Lebman
2017-12-21T19:15:47+0000
Very good communication, quick action 🙂
Dalibor Žůrek
Dalibor Žůrek
2017-12-19T17:46:05+0000
You will get what you order, fast communication. I can only recommend them to others
Honza Baláček
Honza Baláček
2017-12-05T20:07:34+0000
The company was really helpful with post resending. Not a single problem for whole time of service subscription. Their... e-mail support is fast, and communication is without problems.read more
Marie Trubetská
Marie Trubetská
2017-12-03T02:52:59+0000
The service and the communication od the company is great, however I had a small problem with cancelling my account.... They solved this problem immediatelly.read more
Jarda Pácha
Jarda Pácha
2017-11-21T15:46:54+0000
Good service. Recommended.
Jakub Štiller
Jakub Štiller
2017-11-03T14:26:04+0000
Great customer service, prompt response in case of any questions, low price, setting up account and using it is without... any problem whatsoever, no need to remember payment with automatic payments with credit card. Friend recommended them to me and I never had to try any other companyread more
Tomáš Černý
Tomáš Černý
2017-11-02T21:25:02+0000
Probably the best solution for your virtual office. Everything works perfect since the firsth sighn in. Comunication is... very fast and helpful. so I can recommend this company to everyone.read more
David Březovský
David Březovský
2017-10-30T14:34:51+0000
Great komunication and im really suprise how correct this company is 🙂
Manoj K Shinh
Manoj K Shinh
2017-10-27T10:46:20+0000
I have been using Eazi Virtual Solutions for 2.5 years. The account is eazi to set up, the service is very... professional, customer services is excellent and above all the prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this firm. Thank you for the ongoing relationship.read more
Michal Střižík
Michal Střižík
2017-10-18T15:36:02+0000
Good service and good prize.
Mo Siddique Patel
Mo Siddique Patel
2017-10-16T08:55:16+0000
I gave a 1 rating to which you wrote a response in comments below. Unfortunately as a result of your settings I am... unable to respond to you comment. I suspect others will encounter similar issues. You are clearly trying to deceive the public by preventing rebuttals being made to your statements.My response to your statements in comments section below as follows:This is a blatant falsification of facts and a pathetic attempt to save face. I will respond to each point you have made:1. I have not received any calls from you whatsoever, let alone reject them2. I in no way abused anyone on the phone. The various calls I made were as a result of your failure to respond to my various emails and your failure to return a number of calls I made.3. You did not process my mail, this was a matter of fact and not my opinion as you have insinuated.4. The incorrect address had nothing whatsoever to do with the issues I had. The issue was regarding the forwarding the mail once you had received it therefore the incorrect mailing address is irrelevant.For the purposes of clarity I will set out the facts below:1. On 16th June 2017 you confirmed to me by email that you received mail on my behalf2. On 27th June 2017 I confirmed I require the mail to be dispatched to me by courier and ensured my account was topped up with sufficient funds3. On 4th July 2017 I emailed to request confirmation that the courier had been dispatched. I did not receive the courtesy of a response to this email4. On 6th July 2017 I called you to get a confirmation that the courier had been dispatched. I was informed it had not but was scheduled to be done the next morning. No reason was provided for why there had been a significant delay and why my previous email had gone unanswered.5. On 10th July 2017 I called again to get a confirmation that the courier had been dispatched. I was informed it had not been done so. No reason was provided on why the assurance made on 6th July 2017 had not been fulfilled. When I enquired the response merely amounted to a “I don’t know”. I was again assured the courier will be dispatched the following day.6. On 11th July 2017 I made three phone calls and sent one email to get confirmation that the courier had been dispatched. On this occasion you were unable to confirm whether the courier had or had not been dispatched. Surely you must keep records of documents being dispatched. This basic lack of information gave the impression you were running around like headless chicken. On each of the three telephone conversations I had on this day I requested someone call me back, I received no return call from the first two calls. Only after I threatened legal action on the third call I got the professional courtesy of a return call.7. On 12th July 2017 I received an email from you stating you were terminating services although no mention on when the courier will be dispatched.8. On the 16th July 2017 I finally received the courier.If you truly believe the review is unfair, answer one simple question:Why the documents you received on 16th June 2017 did not arrive with me until 16th July 2017?read more
Andy Hupková
Andy Hupková
2017-10-11T17:05:41+0000
excellent, I recommend
Ondřej Křížek
Ondřej Křížek
2017-10-11T15:06:04+0000
Michaela Vrabcová
Michaela Vrabcová
2017-10-05T14:13:41+0000
Good communication, well prices. I would recommend them to others.
Soňa Gazela Nováčková
Soňa Gazela Nováčková
2017-09-25T13:02:34+0000
I´m glad to say they are the best choice in virtual addresses. Quick and smooth communication, very good price and... perfect service with no problems. I have very good experience with them.read more
Ed Footprint
Ed Footprint
2017-09-21T14:25:16+0000
I have been using Eazi Virtual Solutions for just over a year. Easy to set up, I receive emails to notify me I have... mail, very professional, very reasonable price and excellent customer service.read more
Neil Hale
Neil Hale
2017-09-16T08:02:29+0000
Been using Eazi Virtual Solutions for some time now for my virtual office. Thanks to this company by business has... grown. Prices are much more reasonable than other companies. Any issues are dealt with swiftly via email. Can't recommend enough.read more
Filip Rubinho
Filip Rubinho
2017-09-08T13:49:05+0000
Great service! I absolutely recommend!
Jiří Sajdl
Jiří Sajdl
2017-08-27T09:57:34+0000
Great opportunity if you need cheap and reliable solution for your virtual address. I recommend! Good communication... with support as well.read more
Mrk Taylor
Mrk Taylor
2017-08-15T22:19:00+0000
Good communication, very well priced choice of fixed and rolling contract which I liked. Setting up does require a few... bits but it's not hard just need to ensure you have everything to hand so you can send all the required information over. Based on my experience I would recommend them to others.read more
Graeme Stanford
Graeme Stanford
2017-04-18T16:55:47+0000
After checking the reviews I decided to use their service and was not disappointed. Very easy to set up and would... recommend to anyone. Thanksread more
Diana Conti
Diana Conti
2016-11-26T13:48:32+0000
This business is fab! They are very helpful, reply to queries in good time, forward all mail in good time - and so on.... Can't really ask for anything more! 🙂 Many thanksread more
Pedro Cunha
Pedro Cunha
2016-11-11T00:23:16+0000
Excellent customer service, very fast and professional. 5 �
Слава Князев
Слава Князев
2016-11-08T20:39:41+0000
Luke Finney
Luke Finney
2016-10-15T14:07:50+0000
Did what they said, definitely can't complain!
Sara Louise Meadows
Sara Louise Meadows
2016-10-04T16:42:36+0000
Great customer service, easy and simple and very helpful.
John Fernandes
John Fernandes
2016-09-20T12:52:21+0000
Vishal Godwin
Vishal Godwin
2016-08-23T08:02:40+0000
One of the best company. The services are cheap, best and affordable. Highly recommended from my heart. Always... Helpful............. - John Fernandesread more
Steve Adams
Steve Adams
2016-07-19T14:24:19+0000
On their web site they say they take pride in being the Cheapest provider of mail forwarding. Well from my experience... with them they’ve got absolutely nothing to be proud of. I researched a number of mail forwarding companies and on paper their service looked ideal for my requirements, but boy was I wrong.I sent all the requested personal and business information to them within 24 hours, but received no replies. Emails and phone calls received no reply, until eventually after taking 11 days to reply to an email they said they’d not received the company details (information I’d set them 3 weeks earlier).A couple more emails later and still nothing sorted, I gave up on them providing the service I’d paid for and requested a refund. They said they’d actioned it, but they never did. In the end had to open a Paypal dispute to get money back. With their extremely poor communication and the couldn’t care less attitude, definitely a company to steer clear of.read more
João Peixoto
João Peixoto
2016-04-14T15:21:08+0000
Excelent service.
Alisdair Butler
Alisdair Butler
2016-04-01T15:39:21+0000
Since our office move we are delighted with the service here. Highly recommend it.
Aaron Llewellyn
Aaron Llewellyn
2015-10-26T22:44:06+0000
Rey Roy
Rey Roy
2015-09-21T14:37:15+0000
Thank you guys!An excellent service, very competitive and affordable fees.Above that - all my “dummies” 🙂... questions were answered within several hours!You can definitely count on my endorsement for my business partners and friends.Sam is the MAN!PS:I have a suggestion for you:Change all “cheap/er” words to “affordable” and/or “fair” on your web-site. It would sound better. :)Best regardsAndriyread more
Paul Cheetham
Paul Cheetham
2015-08-06T22:21:46+0000
Good job guys! Special thanks to Sam and all his support!
Aigars Melnais
Aigars Melnais
2015-08-02T09:22:13+0000
Louise Larkspur
Louise Larkspur
2015-03-18T00:53:47+0000
I was nervous about which company to choose as there are a lot of dodgy ones out there. I checked the reviews before I... choose this one and turned out to be correct. Easy to set up and no problems. My mail was scanned and emailed to me as agreed. Very useful for a Brit abroad.read more
Romain Lopez
Romain Lopez
2015-02-07T13:30:27+0000
Very pleased with the service sor far! Highly recommended!
Next Reviews